This blog may contain not-so-strong languages and slightly strong ecchi pictures. Please proceed with caution.

Wednesday, 24 July 2013

Korean Shitty Facts: Korean Republic Presidents who Originated from Yeongnam Region

Since the Government of Republic of Korea formed in August 15th 1948 (3rd Year After Gwangbokjeol), there are eleven Presidents with eighteen terms serve this Southern State in Korean Peninsula. Among of these presidents, only seven presidents are originated from Yeongnam-Gyeongsang Region. This is because that region has strong political background. Most of the Gyeongsangite Presidents are rooted from the Conservative Party of Saenuri except for Roh Moo-hyun who originated from Centrist-based Democratic United Party.

Lists, arranged in chronological order:

1. President Park Chung-hee (Masao Takagi) - Mastermind of Teacher's Day Coup d'etat (May 16th 1961), Master designer of October Yushin Constitution, father of the current President Park Geun-hye
(Born: November 14th 1917 - Assassinated: October 28th 1979)
3rd President of Republic of Korea (5th~9th Term in 3rd~4th Republic)
Place of Birth: 107 Park Chung-hee Avenue, Sangmo-dong 171-beonji, Gumi City, Northern Gyeongsang Province
Designated Clan: Goryeong Park

2. President Chun Doo-hwan - Mastermind behind 12.12 Military Coup and 5.18 Gwangju Massacre
(Born: January 18th 1931)
5th President of Republic of Korea (11th~12th Term in 5th Republic)
Place of Birth: 14 Naecheon 2nd Street/Naecheon 2-gil, Naecheon-ri, Yulgok-myeon, Hapcheon County, Southern Gyeongsang
Designated Clan: Wansan Chun/Jeon

3. President Roh Tae-woo - President Chun Doo-hwan's faithful dog (right-hand man)
(Born: December 4th 1932)
6th President of Republic of Korea (13th Term in 6th Republic)
Place of Birth: 172 Yongjin Street/Yongjin-gil, Sinyong-dong 596-beonji, Daegu Dong-gu
Designated Clan: Gyoha Roh/Noh

4. President Kim Young-sam (Kousuke Kanemura) - the person who bring his two predecessors (Chun Doo-hwan and Roh Tae-woo) to the trial, Master Designer of Segyehwa Policy, true Gyeongsangite Dialect Speaker
(Born: December 20th 1927)
7th President of Republic of Korea (14th Term in 6th Republic)
Place of Birth: 743-1 Okpo Battlefield Avenue/Okpo-Daecheomno, Oepo-ri 1383-3 beonji, Jangmok-myeon, Geoje City, Southern Gyeongsang 
Designated Clan: Gimnyeong Kim

5. President Roh Moo-hyun - successor of Kim Dae-jung, Master Designer of Sunshine Policy, Grand Order of Mugunghwa (Sharon Rose) Medallist after his presidential tenure
(Born: September 1st 1946 - Committed Suicide: May 23rd 2009)
9th President of Republic of Korea (16th Term in 6th Republic)
Place of Birth/Suicide: Bongha Village, 129-1 Bongha Avenue/Bongha-ro, Bonsan-ri 30-beonji, Jinyeong-eup, Gimhae City, Southern Gyeongsang
Designated Clan: Gwangju Roh/Noh

6. President Lee Myung-bak (2MB - Akihiro Tsukiyama) - short-lived memory president, Sunshine Policy Obliterator, a president who born outside Korean Peninsula (Osaka Hirano-ku, Japan), the person who build Malaysian 1st Penang bridge, one of the Corrupted Family
(Born: December 19th 1941)
10th President of Korea (17th Term in 6th Republic)
Permanent Residence: 522 Deoksil Village Street/Deoksil Maeul-gil, Deokseong 1-ri 561-beonji, Heunghae-eup, Pohang Buk-gu, Northern Gyeongsang 
Designated Clan: Gyeongju Lee/Yi

7. President Park Geun-hye - daughter of President Park Chung-hee, Queen of Votes, First Woman President of Republic of Korea, the person who detested 2MB and his policies
(Born: February 2nd 1952)
11th President of Republic of Korea (18th term in 6th Republic)
Place of Birth: Paris Baguette Dongseongno-Maldives Branch, 25 Dongseong Avenue 5th Street/Dongseongno 5-gil, Samdeok-dong 1-ga 5-2 beonji, Daegu Jung-gu 
Designated Clan: Goryeong Park